

Dymchurch & District Heritage Group

Officers & Committee 2017

Hon. President

Win Field

Chairman

Terry Preston

Vice Chairman

Brian Goldsmith

Secretary

Margaret Walker <u>kemail</u>

Treasurer

Colin Walker

Minutes Secretary

Pat Goodsell

Press Officer

Adrian Goodsell

Website

Peter Faulkner

≥ email

Committee

John Henley

Andrew Ashton

Cheryl Tate

Tessa Macdonald

Lorraine Grover

Keith Harris

Dymchurch & District Heritage Group Homepage

Ocotber 2017